T. J. Kuhn | GxP Zone

Good Practice for the Pharmaceutical Industry from the Quality Assurance Perspective

A new position

Posted by tjkuhn on January 28, 2008

I’ve been quiet over the past couple of weeks because I’ve been tremendously busy. This is my last full week here at sanofi-aventis. I have accepted a new position with another pharmaceutical company and am trying to closeout all open items. 

I am both excited about the new position (which is a QA Validation position supporting Clinical Research) and sad to be leaving my current position. I’ve had the privilege to work with a great team of people here whom I will miss greatly. Still, ours is a small industry. This likely won’t be “goodbye”, but rather “goodbye for now”.

 I will get back to more frequent posting once I have cleaned my proverbial “plate”.

~TJK

Leave a Reply

 
